4.1 – Stealth Buffed? Wtf?

Never in my wildest rogue dreams would I imagine Blizzard granting the following:

“Stealth base cooldown has been reduced to 6 seconds, down from 10, and the movement penalty from being in Stealth has been removed.”

A buff to our most hated ability? We must be dreaming. After a week of battleground and arenas in my Sub spec, I can say the buff to stealth is fun but it just feels evil.

My other favorite class gain in 4.1?

“Tricks of the Trade now has a 100-yard range, up from 20.”

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Now I don’t have to run 40 yards from my assigned Al’Akir spot to reapply TotT if my guildies get chatty when we should be pulling. 🙂

A full list of the Rogue specific changes can be found here:

http://us.battle.net/wow/en/blog/2657803#rogues

Leave a Reply

